News Archives


Mustafa Beyaz
Mustafa Beyaz accepts faculty position in Turkey after completing his Ph.D. in October 2011.
Peter Dykstra
Peter Dykstra was recognized with ECE Distinguished Dissertation Fellows for 2010-11 Honorable Mention.
Konstantinos Gerasopoulos
Konstantinos Gerasopoulos is the winner of the 2011 MSE Graduate Research Award for his thesis work.
MEMS Handbook
The new MEMS Materials and Processes Handbook is an exhaustive design reference for researchers searching for new materials, properties of known materials, or specific processes available for MEMS fabrication.
Kostantinos Gerasopoulos
Kostantinos Gerasopoulos won first place in the 2011 Dean's Ph.D. Dissertation Award Competition.
ISR Group
ISR and researchers from the Autonomous Province of Trento, Italy cement their partnership in May, 2011
Reza Ghodssi
Reza Ghodssi was an invited speaker at the 16th International Conference on Solid-State Sensors, Actuators and Microsystems (Transducers 11).
Peter Dykstra
Peter Dykstra completed his Ph.D. degree in Electrical Engineering in July 2011.
Reza Ghodssi
Ghodssi, Rubloff, Pomerantseva, Gerasopoulos featured in a Chemical & Engineering news story in 2011.
Young Wook Kim
Young Wook Kim completed his M.S. degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering in February 2011.